SPIRE Team

Sports and Academy Staff

Department, Title Staff Email Ext.
Academy, Director Matt Bashaw mbashaw@spireinstitute.org 127
Academy, Manager of Student Services Keri Dantley kdantley@spireinstitute.org 119
Academy, Director of College Placement Sue Powell spowell@spireinstitute.org 122
Academy, Lead House Parent Dwanna Douglass ddouglass@spireinstitute.org  
Basketball, Director/Head Coach Bobby Bossman bbossman@spireinstitute.org 145
Basketball, Assistant Director/Coach John Kopcso jkopcso@spireinstitute.org 132
Basketball, Head Women's Coach Jacquie Fernandes jfernandes@spireinstitute.org 151
Mental Skills Performance Trevor Conner tconner@spireinstitute.org 128
Michael Johnson Performance, Director Bryan McCall bmccall@spireinstitute.org 138
Soccer, Director Jamie Smith jsmith@spireinstitute.org 114
SPIRE Fit & Aquatics, Director Meri Fetkovich mfetkovich@spireinstitute.org 144
SPIRE Fit, Group Exercise and Personal Training Coordinator Judy Rogers jrogers@spireinstitute.org 144
Swimming, Director Jim Bocci jbocci@spireinstitute.org 116
Swimming, Director of
Competitive Swimming 
Greg Sarbak gsarbak@spireinstitute.org 142
Track and Field, Director Charlie Powell cpowell@spireinstitute.org 115
Volleyball, Head Coach/Director John Hawks jhawks@spireinstitute.org 140
Volleyball, Director of Club SPIRE Caleb Sturrup csturrup@spireinstitute.org 148

 

Administration and Operations Staff

Department, Title Staff Email Ext.
Accounting, Controller Bruce Scott bscott@spireinstitute.org 126
Administration, Manager Terri Parrish tparrish@spireinstitute.org 120
Chief Operating Officer Jeff Orloff jorloff@spireinstitute.org 110
Events, Manager Chris Stancliff cstancliff@spireinstitute.org 134
External Affairs, Director Dave Smalley dsmalley@spireinstitute.org 111
Facilities, Director Rusty Douglass rdouglass@spireinstitute.org 107
Facilities, Director Tim Lilly tlilly@spireinstitute.org 107
Facilities, Aquatics Center Director Josh Ptak jptak@spireinstitute.org 139
Food & Beverage, Director Jaime Cordova jcordova@spireinstitute.org 117
Front Desk Marilee Ellsworth mellsworth@spireinstitute.org 130
Sports Administration, Director Brian Holdford bholdford@spireinstitute.org 113
Technology Sydney Halperin shalperin@spireinstitute.org 136